Hello

Anne, my lovely host sister, have complained about that she don't understand what I'm writing in my blog, so now, nice as I am, I am writing this update in english!
Have just got home from the volleyball game, here in Heppner, and all three of Heppner's teams won their game! Anne played awesome btw ;)
Tomorrow Anne and me are going with Staci and Jess to the football game in Stanfield, about an hour away. That will be fun!!!!!! :D
And yesterday I got my grades too, and it was actually really good, had A and B in every subject :)
Now I don't have anything more to write, so goodbye, write more some other day!

I hope you are happy now Anne!!!! :D :D

//FFFFFFFrrrrrrrrrrrrrriiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiddddddaaaaaaaaaa!!!!!!!



Heeellllooooooo Aaaaannnnnneeeee!!!!!!! :D :D Should we take a fika tomorrow?


Kommentarer
Postat av: anne

AWEEEESOOOME :D haha thank you. you should write all time in english =) but the picture xD?!?!

2010-10-09 @ 01:52:31
Postat av: Irén

Good girl, keep on the same track!

Seems you have been very interested in football and volleyball -

is it just the sports or are ther other intersting people (read guys)

2010-10-09 @ 15:29:20
Postat av: Anonym

Good work, girl! Keep writing in english - it's awesome!



Haha, Iren - I like your comment!

2010-10-09 @ 18:50:02
Postat av: Louise

The last comment was from me btw.. :P

2010-10-09 @ 18:50:44
Postat av: Pappa

Wow! Next level. Blogg and comments in english.

Did Heppner win the football game? Did the band play at the game in Stanfield?

2010-10-09 @ 19:49:02
Postat av: Friiiiddaaaa

Irén: Hahah, yeah, volleyball and football is really fun to watch! Boys too ;) kidding, haha :D



Louise: I already knew it was you, because it's only you who forget to write your name... :P



Pappa: Of course Heppner won the game, and no, the band don't play away games! It would be kind of annoying having two badn play at the same time;)

2010-10-11 @ 07:53:34

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0